Rev Kathy Brett – Minister of Word, Sacrament and Pastoral Care (as of Nov. 22, 2020)

Brett Vey – Youth Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Joy – Office Manager

Leona Laundry – Custodian

Beth Cranston – Organist

Andrew Cranston – Choir Director

Official Board

The Official Board meets regularly on the 4th Tuesday of the month in the conference room. Consider joining our Official Board! Contact the Chair to learn more. Current members are:

Brad Cole (Chair)

Doreen Cave (Vice-Chair)

David Howe (Treasurer)

Jackie Perry (Secretary)

Lynn L Mercer

Debbie L Lynch

Dianne Butler

Carol Gillingham

Edwina C Howell

Lloyd Hobbs

Joan M Squires

Randolph Mavin

Rosalind Foley

Historical List of Ministers (to come)